Contact us

For general enquiries email: obrenquiries@obr.gsi.gov.uk or call: 0207 271 2520

For press enquiries email: obrpress@obr.gsi.gov.uk or call: 0207 271 2442

For feedback on our work and website email: feedback@obr.gsi.gov.uk

Postal address: Office for Budget Responsibility, 20 Victoria Street, London SW1H 0NF

BRC and staff contacts


BRC

Robert Chote – Chairman
Chairman@obr.gsi.gov.uk

Budget Responsibility Committee (BRC)
BRC@obr.gsi.gov.uk


Head of staff

Andy King
Andy.King@obr.gsi.gov.uk


Economic analysis

Tom Pybus – Macroeconomic forecast
Tom.Pybus@obr.gsi.gov.uk

Luc Tucker – GDP(E) and scenarios
Luc.Tucker@obr.gsi.gov.uk

Katy Simpson – Trend growth and labour markets
Katy.Simpson@obr.gsi.gov.uk


Fiscal analysis

Jon Riley – Tax and fiscal forecasts
Jon.Riley@obr.gsi.gov.uk

Philippa Todd – Public expenditure forecast
Philippa.Todd@obr.gsi.gov.uk


Welfare analysis

David Nolan
David.Nolan@obr.gsi.gov.uk


Policy costings and devolution

Surjinder Johal
Surjinder.Johal@obr.gsi.gov.uk


Long-term sustainability analysis

Mirko Licchetta
Mirko.Licchetta@obr.gsi.gov.uk


Publications